Latest Album

Live World is Prime Circle's eight album release. This album is very different by bringing their tour straight into your speakers with 25 live recordings done in several countries over the world over their 17 year music career. This album truly captures what this touring band is all about.



Artist: Prime Circle
Label: EMI
Release Date: 2012
Genre: Rock

Available On

Album Reviews

Because they rock!



1. Intro Buy Track
2. Evidence Buy Track
3. Change Buy Track
4. Time Kills Us All Buy Track
5. Answers Buy Track
6. Know You Better Buy Track
7. King For A Day Buy Track
8. Room Of Ghosts Buy Track
9. Satellites Buy Track
10. Only Way Out Buy Track
11. Given The Truth Buy Track
12. Written In Riddles Buy Track
13. Evidence - Acoustic Buy Track

About Album

The enigmatic fifth album by South African rock band was released in 2012. After months of fan speculation, the title was revealed as Evidence.

The first single off Evidence – Time Kills Us All, debuted on regional and national radio in South Africa in late September 2012 to widespread acclaim. A stadium-sized power ballad, the song indicates the heights the band have scaled since their inception and the scope that they are still capable of.

The 13-track album was recorded at Bellville Studios in Capte Town, where Theo Crous held the reins as the producer with Prime Circle. Once tracked, the final mixes were done in Los Angeles, with Kevin Shirley, who is best know for producing legendary bands such as Aerosmith, Journey and Iron Maiden amongst others.

California resident and four-time Grammy Award winner Gavin Lurssen was the mastering engineer on the track Time Kills Us All. Lurssen is responsible for mastering records for Tom Waits, Sheryl Crow as well as Matchbox20 and T Bone Burnett.

Renowned master engineer, Leon Zervos has mastered the full album. Zervos is best known for mastering hits for artists such as Duran Duran, INXS, Avril Lavigne and Maroon 5.

Evidence reached Gold status.

Latest Video