Latest Album

Live World is Prime Circle's eight album release. This album is very different by bringing their tour straight into your speakers with 25 live recordings done in several countries over the world over their 17 year music career. This album truly captures what this touring band is all about.


If You Don’t You Never Will

Artist: Prime Circle
Label: EMI
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Rock

Available On

Album Reviews

I have made so many awesome memories on these songs; I met amazing people whilst the album was playing and the words to the songs are applicable in so many situations.


My son sings every song... it's his favourite. We just love everything Prime Circle.



1. Class Clowns Buy Track
2. Love To Hate Buy Track
3. Innocence Buy Track
4. The Gift Buy Track
5. The Message Buy Track
6. Weapons Of War Buy Track
7. Pretty Like The Sun Buy Track
8. Tonight Buy Track
9. We Are Here (Phobia) Buy Track
10. More Or Less Buy Track

About Album

Prime Circle’s seventh album saw the band return with If You Don’t You Never Will. The album was released worldwide on 22 September 2017 with their first hit off the album The Gift receiving multiple airplay across South African and German radio stations. This album is produced by Denholm Harding.

Latest Video