Latest Album

Live World is Prime Circle's eight album release. This album is very different by bringing their tour straight into your speakers with 25 live recordings done in several countries over the world over their 17 year music career. This album truly captures what this touring band is all about.


Let The Night In – Deluxe Edition

Artist: Prime Circle
Label: EMI
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Rock

Available On


1. Let The Night In Buy Track
2. Gone Buy Track
3. My City Buy Track
4. Doors Buy Track
5. Before The Fire Burns Out Buy Track
6. The Fallout Buy Track
7. Yeah Buy Track
8. Bastards Buy Track
9. Standing On Top Of The World Buy Track
10. Blame It On Me Buy Track
11. Not Alone Buy Track
12. I Am Buy Track
13. Batten Down The Hatches Buy Track
14. Ghosts Buy Track
15. Better This Time Buy Track
16. Stay At Home Buy Track
17. I'll Wait For You Buy Track
18. Let The Night In - Live Unplugged Buy Track

About Album

In 2016, the band returned with a deluxe version of Let The Night In. The album featured four brand new tracks: Stay At Home, I’ll Wait For You, the radio hit Ghosts and a live unplugged version of Let The Night In. The band embarked on a tour across Germany, Austria and Scandinavia as well as Southern Africa to promote the album. The song Ghosts could be heard on radio stations across Germany, making the Top 10 charts. The album reached Gold status.

Latest Video